Il fait beau, il fait chaud, c'est la saison du BBQ! A-t’il un meilleur moyen de fêter le début de l’été qu’avec notre ensemble cadeau «Maître du Grill»? Pour ceux qui ne se trouvent jamais bien loin du gril quand le soleil sort des nuages, c’est le choix parfait!

Tout amateur de BBQ que vous connaissez sera sûrement impressionné par l’assortiment d’arômes, textures et saveurs inspirés par la grillade: des croustilles croquantes, un mélange d’épices à steak, des condiments et un mélange de noix délicieux. Faites de cette saison festivale une saison spéciale pour le Maître du gril ou la Reine du BBQ!

  • Mélange de noix Imperial Nuts (78g)
  • Croustilles Hardbite (128g)
  • Assaisonnement mélange du boucher Joe Beef (200g)
  • Ketchup Joe Beef (345ml)
  • Sauce piquante Joe Beef (145ml)

Il fait beau, il fait chaud, c'est la saison du BBQ! A-t’il un meilleur moyen de fêter le début de l’été qu’avec notre ensemble cadeau «Maître du Grill»? Pour ceux qui ne se trouvent jamais bien loin du gril quand le soleil sort des nuages, c’est le choix parfait!

Tout amateur de BBQ que vous connaissez sera sûrement impressionné par l’assortiment d’arômes, textures et saveurs inspirés par la grillade: des croustilles croquantes, un mélange d’épices à steak, des condiments et un mélange de noix délicieux. Faites de cette saison festivale une saison spéciale pour le Maître du gril ou la Reine du BBQ!

  • Mélange de noix Imperial Nuts (78g)
  • Croustilles Hardbite (128g)
  • Assaisonnement mélange du boucher Joe Beef (200g)
  • Ketchup Joe Beef (345ml)
  • Sauce piquante Joe Beef (145ml)
$95.95 CAD
Sku: 8200

With Summer comes BBQ season. What better way to ring in the festivities than with our Griller's Delight Gift Tray? For those who can’t stay away from the grill when the sun comes out, this is a surefire choice!

The BBQ Lover in your life will be super impressed by the combination of aromas, textures and flavors inspired by the grill. Crunchy chips, steak spice, condiments, and delicious mixed nuts. Make this summer season a special one for the Grill Master and Barbecue Queen in your life!

  • Imperial Nuts mixed nuts (78g)
  • Hardbite kettle-cooked chips (150g)
  • Joe Beef butcher's blend seasoning (200g)
  • Joe Beef BBQ sauce (345ml) 
  • Joe Beef hot sauce (145ml)

 

*Substitutions - If an item is out of stock, Cornucopia will switch item for one of equal or greater value. Cornucopia may substitute items (such as chocolate), that may melt, ect., due to weather conditions

    With Summer comes BBQ season. What better way to ring in the festivities than with our Griller's Delight Gift Tray? For those who can’t stay away from the grill when the sun comes out, this is a surefire choice!

    The BBQ Lover in your life will be super impressed by the combination of aromas, textures and flavors inspired by the grill. Crunchy chips, steak spice, condiments, and delicious mixed nuts. Make this summer season a special one for the Grill Master and Barbecue Queen in your life!

    • Imperial Nuts mixed nuts (78g)
    • Hardbite kettle-cooked chips (150g)
    • Joe Beef butcher's blend seasoning (200g)
    • Joe Beef BBQ sauce (345ml) 
    • Joe Beef hot sauce (145ml)

     

    *Substitutions - If an item is out of stock, Cornucopia will switch item for one of equal or greater value. Cornucopia may substitute items (such as chocolate), that may melt, ect., due to weather conditions

      $75.00
      Sku: 8200